Dartmouth Nissan Staff

Management

Ed Kardon
Ed Kardon

Executive Manager/Owner
ekardon@route24auto.com
Phone: 508-996-3200

Business Development

Melany Fanfa
Melany Fanfa

Business Manager & Fleet Director
melany@route24auto.com
Phone: 508-513-1808

Ali Lewis
Ali Lewis

Lead Business Development Coordinator
alewis@route24auto.com
Phone: 508-996-3200

Danielle Duarte
Danielle Duarte

Business Development Coordinator
dduarte@route24auto.com
Phone: 508-996-3200

Chris Abatecola
Chris Abatecola

Business Development Coordinator
cabatecola@route24auto.com
Phone: 508-996-3200

Brittany Pires
Brittany Pires

Business Development Coordinator
bpires@route24auto.com
Phone: 508-996-3200

Sarah Janczurewicz
Sarah Janczurewicz

Business Development Coordinator
sarah@route24auto.com
Phone: 508-996-3200

Sales

Al Vieira
Al Vieira

General Manager
al@route24auto.com
Phone: 508-996-3200

Melanie Marchetti
Melanie Marchetti

General Sales Manager
mmarchetti@dartmouthnissan.com
Phone: 508-996-3200

David (DJ) Allain
David (DJ) Allain

Finance Manager
Phone: 508-996-3200

Kam Gales
Kam Gales

Finance Manager
Phone: 508-996-3200

Gary Estrella
Gary Estrella

Sales and Leasing Consultant
Phone: 508-996-3200

Service

Steve Scopa
Steve Scopa

Service Manager
sscopa@dartmouthnissan.com
Phone: 508-996-3200

Christine White
Christine White

Service Director
christine@route24auto.com
Phone: 508-996-3200

Derek Damon
Derek Damon

Service Advisor
Phone: 508-996-3200

Don Bailey
Don Bailey

Service Advisor
Phone: 508-996-3200