Dartmouth Nissan is currently OPEN! Sales Hours: Mon-Thur 9AM - 8PM, Fri & Sat. 9AM - 6PM. Service & Parts Hours: Mon-Fri 7:30AM - 6PM & Sat. 7:30AM - 4PM. Use our Easy-to-Use Online Car-Buying Tool to Shop, Get Approved, Select Your Payment Plan & Buy Your Next Vehicle! Buy Online
Online Driver 24Online Driver 24

Dartmouth Nissan Staff

Management

Ed Kardon
Ed Kardon

Executive Manager/Owner
ekardon@route24auto.com
Phone: 508-996-3200

Al Vieira
Al Vieira

General Manager
al@route24auto.com
Phone: 508-996-3200

Business Development

Melany Fanfa
Melany Fanfa

Business Manager & Fleet Director
melany@route24auto.com
Phone: 508-513-1808

Ali Lewis
Ali Lewis

Lead Business Development Coordinator
alewis@route24auto.com
Phone: 508-996-3200

Chris Abatecola
Chris Abatecola

Business Development Coordinator
cabatecola@route24auto.com
Phone: 508-996-3200

Brittany Pires
Brittany Pires

Business Development Coordinator
bpires@route24auto.com
Phone: 508-996-3200

Sarah Janczurewicz
Sarah Janczurewicz

Business Development Coordinator
sarah@route24auto.com
Phone: 508-996-3200

Tyron Oliveira
Tyron Oliveira

Business Development Coordinator
toliveira@route24auto.com
Phone: 508-558-9520 x 176

Tamrra Conway
Tamrra Conway

Business Development Coordinator
tconway@route24auto.com
Phone: 508-996-3200 x 562

Amy Scrivo
Amy Scrivo

Service Business Development Coordinator
ascrivo@route24auto.com
Phone: 508-232-6175

Kirstin Doane
Kirstin Doane

Service Business Development Coordinator
kdoane@route24auto.com
Phone: 508-562-4094

Abigal Torres
Abigal Torres

Service Business Development Coordinator
atorres@route24auto.com
Phone: 508-588-9520 ext.178

Sales

Melanie Marchetti
Melanie Marchetti

General Sales Manager
mmarchetti@dartmouthnissan.com
Phone: 508-996-3200

Michael Romanov
Michael Romanov

Sales Manager
mike@route24auto.com
Phone: 508-996-3200 ext. 502

David (DJ) Allain
David (DJ) Allain

Finance Manager
Phone: 508-996-3200

Kam Gales
Kam Gales

Finance Manager
Phone: 508-996-3200

Gary Estrella
Gary Estrella

Sales and Leasing Consultant
Phone: 508-996-3200

Jay Lopes
Jay Lopes

Sales and Leasing Consultant
jlopes@route24autogroup.com
Phone: 508-996-3200 ext. 510

Jared Machado
Jared Machado

Sales and Leasing Consultant
jmachado@dartmouthnissan.com
Phone: 508-996-3200 ext 508

Jose Machado
Jose Machado

Sales and Leasing Consultant
joeymachado@dartmouthnissan.com
Phone: 508-996-3200 ext. 506

Barry Otto
Barry Otto

Sales and Leasing Consultant
botto@dartmouthnissan.com
Phone: 508-996-3200 ext 511

Ryan Rioux
Ryan Rioux

Sales and Leasing Consultant
rrioux@dartmouthnissan.com
Phone: 508-996-3200 ext. 512

Service

Christine White
Christine White

Service Director
christine@route24auto.com
Phone: 508-996-3200

Steve Scopa
Steve Scopa

Service Manager
sscopa@dartmouthnissan.com
Phone: 508-996-3200

Paul Goldstein
Paul Goldstein

Assistant Service Manager
pgoldstein@route24auto.com
Phone: 508-996-3200

Don Bailey
Don Bailey

Service Advisor
Phone: 508-996-3200