Dartmouth Nissan Staff

Management

Ed Kardon
Ed Kardon

Executive Manager/Owner
ekardon@route24auto.com
Phone: 508-996-3200

Al Vieira
Al Vieira

General Manager
al@route24auto.com
Phone: 508-996-3200

Nicky Alosa
Nicky Alosa

Digital Operations Manager
nalosa@route24auto.com
Phone: (508) 513-1838

Business Development

Melany Fanfa
Melany Fanfa

Business Manager & Fleet Director
melany@route24auto.com
Phone: 508-513-1808

Brittany Pires
Brittany Pires

Business Development Coordinator
bpires@route24auto.com
Phone: 508-996-3200

Sarah Janczurewicz
Sarah Janczurewicz

Business Development Coordinator
sarah@route24auto.com
Phone: 508-996-3200

Tamrra Conway
Tamrra Conway

Business Development Coordinator
tconway@route24auto.com
Phone: 508-996-3200 x 562

Amy Scrivo
Amy Scrivo

Service Business Development Coordinator
ascrivo@route24auto.com
Phone: 508-232-6175

Kirstin Doane
Kirstin Doane

Service Business Development Coordinator
kdoane@route24auto.com
Phone: 508-562-4094

Abigal Torres
Abigal Torres

Service Business Development Coordinator
atorres@route24auto.com
Phone: 508-588-9520 ext.178

Sales

Michael Richards
Michael Richards

General Sales Manager
mrichard@route24auto.com
Phone: 508-996-3200 x 10503

Frank Richardson
Frank Richardson

Sales Manager
frichardson@route24auto.com
Phone: 508-996-3200 X 10502

Jeff Craig
Jeff Craig

Sales Consultant
JCRAIG@ROUTE24AUTO.COM
Phone: 508-996-3200

Christian Pedraza Melendez
Christian Pedraza Melendez

Leasing Consultant
cmelendez@route24auto.com
Phone: 508-996-3200 X 10511

Michael Gilmore
Michael Gilmore

Leasing Consultant
mgilmore@route24auto.com
Phone: 508-996-3200 X 10510

Krystle Matos
Krystle Matos

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Kam Gales
Kam Gales

Finance Manager
Phone: 508-996-3200

Gary Estrella
Gary Estrella

Sales and Leasing Consultant
Phone: 508-996-3200

Jared Machado
Jared Machado

Sales and Leasing Consultant
jmachado@dartmouthnissan.com
Phone: 508-996-3200 ext 508

Jose Machado
Jose Machado

Sales and Leasing Consultant
joeymachado@dartmouthnissan.com
Phone: 508-996-3200 ext. 506

Ryan Rioux
Ryan Rioux

Sales and Leasing Consultant
rrioux@dartmouthnissan.com
Phone: 508-996-3200 ext. 512

Charles Cooper
Charles Cooper

Service

Christine White
Christine White

Service Director
christine@route24auto.com
Phone: 508-996-3200

Steve Scopa
Steve Scopa

Service Manager
sscopa@dartmouthnissan.com
Phone: 508-996-3200

Paul Goldstein
Paul Goldstein

Assistant Service Manager
pgoldstein@route24auto.com
Phone: 508-996-3200

Don Bailey
Don Bailey

Service Advisor
Phone: 508-996-3200

Finance

Rich Byda
Rich Byda

Assistant Finance Director

Laura Sumner
Laura Sumner