Dartmouth Nissan Staff

Management

Ed Kardon
Ed Kardon

Executive Manager/Owner
ekardon@route24auto.com
Phone: 508-996-3200

Business Development

Melany Fanfa
Melany Fanfa

Business Manager & Fleet Director
melany@route24auto.com
Phone: 508-513-1808

Ali Lewis
Ali Lewis

Lead Business Development Coordinator
alewis@route24auto.com
Phone: 508-996-3200

Johanna Gudiel
Johanna Gudiel

Service Business Development Coordinator
jgudiel@route24auto.com
Phone: 508-996-3200

Danielle Duarte
Danielle Duarte

Business Development Coordinator
dduarte@route24auto.com
Phone: 508-996-3200

Chris Abatecola
Chris Abatecola

Business Development Coordinator
cabatecola@route24auto.com
Phone: 508-996-3200

Brittany Pires
Brittany Pires

Business Development Coordinator
bpires@route24auto.com
Phone: 508-996-3200

Stephanie Luciano
Stephanie Luciano

Business Development Coordinator
sluciano@route24auto.com
Phone: 508-996-3200

Sarah Janczurewicz
Sarah Janczurewicz

Business Development Coordinator
sarah@route24auto.com
Phone: 508-996-3200

Sales

David (DJ) Allain
David (DJ) Allain

Finance Manager
Phone: 508-996-3200

Kamila (Kam) Gales
Kamila (Kam) Gales

Finance Manager
Phone: 508-996-3200

Gary Estrella
Gary Estrella

Sales and Leasing Consultant
Phone: 508-996-3200

Service

Steve Scopa
Steve Scopa

Service Manager
sscopa@dartmouthnissan.com
Phone: 508-996-3200

Christine White
Christine White

Service Director
christine@route24auto.com
Phone: 508-996-3200

Derek Damon
Derek Damon

Service Advisor
Phone: 508-996-3200

Don Bailey
Don Bailey

Service Advisor
Phone: 508-996-3200

Need Help?

888-308-1050

Hours

Sales

Monday: 9:00AM - 8:00PM

Tuesday: 9:00AM - 8:00PM

Wednesday: 9:00AM - 8:00PM

Thursday: 9:00AM - 8:00PM

Friday: 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Saturday: 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Sunday: 12:00PM - 5:00PM

Service

Monday: 7:30AM - 6:00PM

Tuesday: 7:30AM - 6:00PM

Wednesday: 7:30AM - 6:00PM

Thursday: 7:30AM - 6:00PM

Friday: 7:30AM - 6:00PM

Saturday: 7:30AM - 4:00PM

Sunday: Closed

Parts

Monday: 7:30AM - 6:00PM

Tuesday: 7:30AM - 6:00PM

Wednesday: 7:30AM - 6:00PM

Thursday: 7:30AM - 6:00PM

Friday: 7:30AM - 6:00PM

Saturday: 7:30AM - 4:00PM

Sunday: Closed